noobink.blogg.se

Cracked star wars revisited
Cracked star wars revisited








cracked star wars revisited

I think you mean the ones doubleofive posted which explains my confusion. I always feel we talk about what the 2004 DVD's did wrong, but in this case to me the did some good.Īuthor Bingowings Time 8:18 AM (Edited) Post link I was talking about the ROTJ images you posted. Author teharri Time 7:59 AM Post link Bingowings said: Now I have an whole new Doh! moment to notice when watch Jedi -) I've never heard of this factoid before and I suppose I was hypnotised into not noticing the matte missmatch so thanks for pointing it out. Sluggo I think colour stripe should return, it would be the easiest way to make the shuttles look different from each other (though I think what with Palpatine replacing the blue guard with the red, the stripe should be red to reflect this colour scheme). I know I only edited a picture but doesnt it work about the same way with video.Īuthor Bingowings Time 7:38 AM (Edited) Post link I played around with this picture for about 10 to 20 minutes and I was able to just about remove the sabers and their gigantic fat blurs so then I made the sabers you see from scratch how do you like. –>Artwork  Author TheHelmetDork Time 2:14 AM Post link EyeShotFirst said: I didnt like the planet moving when the shuttle is going down. It's a bit rough around the edges, but I think it gets the idea across. It's amazing how 9 hours can fly by when you're editing.

cracked star wars revisited

If you want Nice, go to France Author Angel Time 6:35 PM Post link Davnes007 said: Star Wars Episode XXX: Erica Strikes Back The Forest Moon of Endor now has a planet to orbit! Author ben_danger Time 6:29 PM Post linkĪuthor Davnes007 Time 6:31 PM (Edited) Post link "May I suggest a new strategy.Artoo let the humans win" : I am referring to the images from Bingowings above. Teharri said:Is it just me or does the color on the 2004 dvd's actually look better than the original in this instance. I am referring to the images from Bingowings above.Īuthor ben_danger Time 5:54 PM Post linkĪuthor Bingowings Time 6:15 PM (Edited) Post link Is it just me or does the color on the 2004 dvd's actually look better than the original in this instance. Info & Ideas: ESB and ROTJ Wishlist - 8,674 Replies Info & Ideas: ESB and ROTJ Wishlist - Original Trilogy Sign In










Cracked star wars revisited